Team Members

Laura Inglis-Eickmeier

President

ametfo.laura@gmail.com

Darrell Uhler

Vice President

ametfo.darrell@gmail.com

Drew Macaulay

Collective Agreement Officer

ametfo.drew@gmail.com

Lindsay O’Reilly

Treasurer

lindsay.o'reilly@ed.amdsb.ca

Vicki Carter

Executive Member at Large

vicki.carter@ed.amdsb.ca

Krista Ehgoetz-Brown

Executive Member at Large

krista.ehgoetz@ed.amdsb.ca

Kim Finlayson

Executive Member at Large

kim.finlayson@ed.amdsb.ca

Tina Hildenbrand

Executive Member at Large

tina.hildenbrand@ed.amdsb.ca

Jason LeRoux

Executive Member at Large

jason.leroux@ed.amdsb.ca

Monique Pregent

Executive Member at Large

monique.pregent@ed.amdsb.ca