Stewards

Lisa Ilowski

Anne Hathaway

lisa.ilowski@ed.amdsb.ca

Kerri Petrie

Anne Hathaway

kerri.petrie@ed.amdsb.ca

Mary Scholl

Avon Public School

mary.scholl@ed.amdsb.ca

Elizabeth Jezard

Bedford Public School

elizabeth.jezard@ed.amdsb.ca

Tim Barton

Bedford Public School

Timothy.Barton@ed.amdsb.ca

Kerri-Lynn Schepers

Bluewater Coast Elementary School

kerrilynn.schepers@ed.amdsb.ca

Sharri MacDonald

Bluewater Coast Elementary School

Sharri.Macdonald@ed.amdsb.ca

Jen Cook

Brookside Public School

jennifer.cook@ed.amdsb.ca

Connie Drost

Central Perth Elementary School

connie.drost@ed.amdsb.ca

Vicki Carter

Clinton Public School

vicki.carter@ed.amdsb.ca

Tina Hildenbrand

Downie

tina.hildenbrand@ed.amdsb.ca

Jodi Regier

Education Centre

Jodi.Regier@ed.amdsb.ca

Dorren Foerter

Elma

dorren.foerter@ed.amdsb.ca

Rob Gackstetter

Exeter Elementary School

robert.gackstetter@ed.amdsb.ca

Jackie Tinsley

FE Madill 7/8

Jacqueline.Tinsley@ed.amdsb.ca

Lisa Ringuette

GDCI 7/8

lisa.ringuette@ed.amdsb.ca

Tamara Dobos

Goderich Public School

tamara.dobos@ed.amdsb.ca

Haley Stoll

Goderich Public School

Haley.Stoll@ed.amdsb.ca

Marcey Ernest

Hamlet

marcey.ernest@ed.amdsb.ca

Erin Schiestel

Howick Central

erin.schiestel@ed.amdsb.ca

Craig Caldwell

Hullett

Craig.Caldwell@ed.amdsb.ca

Mark Campbell

Hullett

mark.campbell@ed.amdsb.ca

Wendi Steinmann

Huron Centennial

wendi.steinmann@ed.amdsb.ca

Brenda Eagleson

Learning Services

Brenda.Eagleson@ed.amdsb.ca

Lori Martin

Listowel Eastdale

LoriAnn.Martin@ed.amdsb.ca

Corri Weber

Little Falls

Corrine.Weber@ed.amdsb.ca

Debee Stern

Little Falls

debra.stern@ed.amdsb.ca

Lisa Gardiner

Maitland River Elementary School

lisa.gardiner@ed.amdsb.ca

Jeff Gole

Maitland River Elementary School

jeffrey.gole@ed.amdsb.ca

Kim Roth

Milverton Public School

kim.roth@ed.amdsb.ca

Lesley Smith

Milverton Public School

Lesley.Smith@ed.amdsb.ca

Scott Hlusiak

Mitchell District 7/8

scott.hlusiak@ed.amdsb.ca

Susanne Ramsay

Mornington Central Public School

Susanne.Ramsay@ed.amdsb.ca

Anne Hutchinson

North Easthope

Anne.Hutchinson@ed.amdsb.ca

Stephanie McArthur

North Perth Westfield

Stephanie.McArthur@ed.amdsb.ca

Krista Brown

North Perth Westfield

krista.ehgoetz@ed.amdsb.ca

Michelle Hemingway

North Woods Elementary School

Michelle.Hemingway@ed.amdsb.ca

Kim Strome

North Woods Elementary School

kimberley.strome@ed.amdsb.ca

Lindsay O’Reilly

Remote Learning

lindsay.o'reilly@ed.amdsb.ca

Keltie Sabin

Remote Learning

keltie.sabin@ed.amdsb.ca

Kristene McCurdy

Romeo Public School

kristene.mccurdy@ed.amdsb.ca

Julie Walsh

St. Marys DCVI 7/8

Julie.Walsh@ed.amdsb.ca

Ian Morton

St. Marys DCVI 7/8

ian.morton@ed.amdsb.ca

Aimee Durand

Seaforth Public School

aimee.durand@ed.amdsb.ca

Krista Roy

Shakespeare Public School

krista.roy@ed.amdsb.ca

Monique Pregent

South Huron 7/8

monique.pregent@ed.amdsb.ca

Taryn Anstett

South Huron 7/8

taryn.anstett@ed.amdsb.ca

Tammy Gettler

South Perth Centennial Public School

tamara.gettler@ed.amdsb.ca

Jennifer Wray

Sprucedale Public School

jennifer.wray@ed.amdsb.ca

Cindy Spendiff

Stephen Central Public School

cindy.spendiff@ed.amdsb.ca

Lindsay Stewart

Stratford Intermediate 7/8

Lindsay.Stewart@ed.amdsb.ca

Jason LeRoux

Stratford Intermediate 7/8

jason.leroux@ed.amdsb.ca

Emily Agar

Upper Thames Elementary School

emily.agar@ed.amdsb.ca

Deb Satchell-McCarthy

Upper Thames Elementary School

Debra.SatchellMcCart@ed.amdsb.ca