Team Members

Kent Cleland

President

presidentametfo@gmail.com

Kim Ryckman

Vice President

kimryck@gmail.com

Laura Inglis-Eickmeier

Collective Agreement Officer

cao.ametfo@gmail.com

Drew Macaulay

Treasurer

drew.macaulay@ed.amdsb.ca

Tim Barton

Executive Member at Large

timothy.barton@ed.amdsb.ca

Ann Cook

Executive Member at Large

ann.cook@ed.amdsb.ca

Krista Ehgoetz-Brown

Executive Member at Large

krista.ehgoetz@ed.amdsb.ca

Kim Finlayson

Executive Member at Large

kim.finlayson@ed.amdsb.ca

Jennifer Graham

Executive Member at Large

jennifer.graham@ed.amdsb.ca

Tina Hildenbrand

Executive Member at Large

tina.hildenbrand@ed.amdsb.ca

Julia Johnson

Executive Member at Large

julia.johnson@ed.amdsb.ca

Lori Martin

Executive Member at Large

loriann.martin@ed.amdsb.ca

Carol McGregor

Executive Member at large

carol.axtmannmcgrego@ed.amdsb.ca