Team Members

Kent Cleland

President

presidentametfo@gmail.com

Laura Inglis-Eickmeier

Vice President

vp.ametfo@gmail.ca

Tim Barton

Collective Agreement Officer

cao.ametfo@gmail.com

Drew Macaulay

Treasurer

drew.macaulay@ed.amdsb.ca

Darrell Uhler

Executive Member at Large

jennifer.graham@ed.amdsb.ca

Ann Cook

Executive Member at Large

ann.cook@ed.amdsb.ca

Krista Ehgoetz-Brown

Executive Member at Large

krista.ehgoetz@ed.amdsb.ca

Kim Finlayson

Executive Member at Large

kim.finlayson@ed.amdsb.ca

Ian Morton

Executive Member at Large

Morton.throws@gmail.com

Tina Hildenbrand

Executive Member at Large

tina.hildenbrand@ed.amdsb.ca

Julia Johnson

Executive Member at Large

julia.johnson@ed.amdsb.ca

Lori Martin

Executive Member at Large

loriann.martin@ed.amdsb.ca