AMETFO Awards and Retirement 2024/2025



Local School Supporter of Education Award **Paul Eidt** (left)

Mentor/Leadership Award Jocelyn Gall (middle)



Mentor/Leadership Award Corri Weber (left)



Mentor/Leadership Award Tammy Regier



Occasional Teacher Award Taylor Chute



Occasional Teacher Award Kathryn Johnston (3rd from left)



Support Person of the Year Award **Diana Dolmage**



Support Person of the Year Award Lisa Phillips (middle)



Todd Riddell Special Education Award Meghan Creech (middle)



Sue Robins Arts Awards Jennifer Trudeau



Sue Robins Arts Awards Kristin Hinz (left)



AMETFO President's Award Sam Hamilton







